Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MISTYEYED82


Location: n/a, Iowa
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Food Service Manager
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Sandy Blonde   Eyes: Grey
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 35      Open to dating any race
I live in a small town of about 1500 in Iowa. I have lived in the Dallas/Ft. Worth area. I prefer the small town atmosphere, but enjoy going to the city to see movies, plays, concerts, etc. . . I am tall and feel blessed that God made me this way. I love the Lord and am thankfull for His Holy Spirit. Without either one of them life would be unbearable. I enjoy hiking, bike riding, swimming, dancing, taking walks, and shopping!!! I love to sing!!! I am very outgoing so I am told. I like to make people laugh. Being silly is very fun. I don't like to be to serious all the time because life is to short to care about every single tiny detail. When I'm driving in my car I like to sing really loud to "Casting Crowns". They Rock!!!Well I hope whom ever reads this is blessed. And remember life is not life without Christ. One love. . . Gods Love !!!! misty :)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating