Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Minneapolis/ St. Paul, Minnesota
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sign Language Interpreter/ student
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Ash blond turning gr   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 55     
I am first and foremost a Christian. I prioritize family and friends but energize when I am alone. I am honest and frank. I am willing to discuss most anything and I am not afraid to communicate my thoughts and feelings. I consider myself kind of atomboy at heart, articulate, and perceptive. I can remain calm during crisis. At first I appear to be quiet and reserved, but I really open up after I get to know and trust you. I like all kinds of music and am an avid reader. I love to watch movies and I willingly watch anything but HORROR. I like to play cards and board games. I am a in a winter Wally ball league. I am thinking about joining the Church softball team this summer but have to wait until school is out and finals are over. I am going to school to be a machinist; I guess that fits in with the tomboy in me. I really enjoy a good laugh. I think that I am fairly funny, and would like someone that enjoys life too. I am willing to try lots of different activities, even if I have not posted them as things that I do because it is the person that I am with that makes the fun not necessarily the activity I am doing. Hope that gives you an idea of who I am.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating