Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Wyandotte, Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Interior Designer
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 35     
Hi! I'm at the point in my life where all aspects of my life are thriving except my "love life". What brings me here is that I believe all my past relationship have not worked out because they were missing the most important foundation - God! I am continually growing in my relationship with Christ and would love to find someone who challenges me spiritually and mentally. In the summer you can find me at the lake waterskiing or just relaxing in the sun ending the night by roasting some marshmallows over a campfire. I also love to go biking and camping. In the winter I spend my time watching TV, reading or renting movies. I love to visit new places and try new things - unless it's food - then I can be picky :) I'm not a die hard, but I try to lead a healthy life by eating right and exercising.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating