Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MISSYOURSTRUE


Location: Poolesville, Maryland
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Manager
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Bwnro
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 55     
Thank you for reading my profile. I'm a great gal with a touch of class that enjoys the simple things in life. I am a woman of integrity and I strive at putting God first in my life. I am an optimist with a great outlook on life. I express myself freely and thoughtfully. I love people, animals and all type of sports. My hope would be to find someone who enjoys city and country, traveling and spending prime time together, weather out on the town from formal to casual. I love good conversation that makes the world stop where you lose all sense of time. I appreciate encouragement, and also am able to give it. I enjoy a warm hug and give the same. I am a good communicator and listener. I feel that I have a great sense of humor and can appreciate a good clean joke. Thanks for checking me out and if you think you can hang out with a lady like me then drop me a line and a picture. . . I would love to hear from you!!!!!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating