Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Chattanooga, Tennessee
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Professional
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 40      Open to dating any race
I'm shy, but friendly with people I first meet. I'm easygoing and dependable. I'm serious mostly - I like watching the news daily. My close friends think I'm funny - usually witty, occasionally corny. I'm a good listener. People consider me levelheaded, kind, and smart. Inquisitive people get to know me the best because I'm slow to warm up. My interests: Laughing with friends. Watching movies - comedy, drama, documentary, or foreign. Eating out, especially ethnic foods. Sitting in bookstores or cafes. Walking on an easy trail. Tossing a frisbee. Basketball with people not taller than me. Window shopping. Reading Christian living books. Petting my cat. If I had more time - sightseeing, cooking, visiting my niece and nephew more often. I'd like to start as friends and see where it leads. Honesty, ambition, intelligence, confidence, and kindness are qualities that I value. Above all, I admire a person's desire to know and love God. A witty sense of humor will be appreciated, but not so hilarious that I would snort or choke while eating! Someone who would respect me (but not call me "Ma'am") and can grow with me in faith. It should be a mutually encouraging and challenging relationship. The age range I'm seeking is late twenties to thirties.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating