Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MISSMARY27


Location: Concord, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Legal Assistant
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 45      Open to dating any race
Well, here are a few things about me. . . I'm 27-years-old. I work full-time at a law firm. I do not have any family here in California so I'm pretty much on my own. I love animals more than most people I know! =) I enjoy music and dancing. I love to go out to the movies or to a show/play/concert. I attend church on Sunday. I am looking for a Christian man who is financially stable, kind, funny, and easy-going. You must be fun and laid-back. I do not have super strict convictions by some people's standards. For example: I enjoy friendship with non-Christians and I enjoy going out for drinks, etc. I make sure I do everything in moderation though! I am hoping to find someone with similar interests and standards. I am a very fun-loving woman and I would love to make a special friend.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating