Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



MISSIONMAN2


Location: Langley,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher / Bible translator
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 34      Open to dating any race
The first thing and most important thing I want to tell you about myself is that I love the Lord Jesus. He is transforming me into His image. He gives me hope and purpose. I seek to continue to work on my relationship with Him and desire to follow Him wherever He leads me.

I am passionate about getting to know people of other cultures and sharing Jesus with them. I teach English as a Second Language in British Columbia, Canada and am helping plant a church among an Asian people group. I also taught ESL in Asia for two years and had the opportunity to travel around Asia. It was an amazing experience! I have completed two graduate degrees from Christian seminaries and plan to return overseas to translate the Bible into a language that currently does not have the scriptures. I dream of having a God fearing life partner at my side who I can support and be a support to and of raising a family. I love getting outdoors and exploring nature, walking on sandy beaches, and sitting under the starlight.

I would like to correspond with a sweet kind hearted woman who loves Jesus deeply and feels called to serve the Lord in missions. If you are a God-fearing mission minded woman, I would love to hear from you. Thanks for reading my profile.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating