Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Hopewell, Virginia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Transportation and Missionary
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45      Open to dating any race
My name is Jimmy. I am age 49, 6 ft. 1, slender, and in perfect health. I am white, and have been divorced sinceMarch of 1992. I have no children. I live in Hopewell, Va. , south of Richmond. I also own five and a half acres and a single wide in WestVirginia. I spent the past 10 years doing missions work among the poor in Mexico, and I speak pretty good Spanish. I am still helping hispanics. I studied creative writing and music composition in college, and I have two C. D. 's of original music. I play guitar and I love to worship God. I am a Christian, but am not into organized religion. I tithe into a group of missionaries based in Dallas, Texas. They place five sermons on the internet each and every week. I am honest, what I say, one can take to the bank, and while you are there, please remember to take the time to smell the roses, on the way home from the money machine. E-mail me and let's get to know one another. Thank you for your time!!!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating