Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Garner, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: Black
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: License Cosmetologist
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 50     
I have been single for 2yrs now, I work very hard, it helps me stay focused. I would love to have someone that do not mind just keeping it real straight & honest, to spend quality time with. I love to laugh& have fun. I am a very nuturing person & would love the same in return. My concept is quite simple treat others like you would love to be treated & always be honest up front. I am a "true Christian"but at the same time not a self righteous person but love to enjoy life. I love to travel. I love the water. I am all day a morning person. I am from the old school teaching with the respect, manners, cooking, etc. Most people ask how old are you? Reason being they have never seen a 36 yr. old have the multitasking skills as myself. Or the ability to handle business (home, work & relationship) likesuch. I consider myself to be very different from others in my age range. That is why I prefer olderin exsperience & age.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating