Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MISSC808


Location: Honolulu, Hawaii
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: Pacific Islander/East Asian
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: See below
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Black   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 55      Open to dating any race
Aloha! I am a Christian and I'm looking for the same. I enjoy traveling, meeting people and learning about new cultures. I like to volunteer at church and for worthy causes in the community, spend quality time with family and friends and attend cultural events. I enjoy dining out, seeing musicals, listening to live music and watching movies both at the theatre and at home. I'm a shutter bug and I'm often working on photography and graphic projects in Photoshop. I love to read and learn about healthy living (eating healthy and living healthy. ) I do pilates, weight training and cardio at my health club. I also walk my dog regularly near the beach for exercise. When I'm at the beach with friends, I like to swim and snorkel. I am passionate about loving people and making them smile. I am a nurturer by nature and take care of those I love. I dote on my nieces and enjoy spending time with them. I love looking through cook books, making new dishes and working on baking projects. I have worked as an Event Planner for most of my life (weddings, social engagements, and educational conferences. ) I have also worked with young children with autism both in educational settings and in the community. For the past two years I helped my sister care for her children. I am currently looking for a job. I possess many of the qualities that will stand the test of time. I am smart, honest, devoted, positive, affectionate, thoughtful, a great communicator and will love and cherish my partner forever. I have spent the first half of my life concentrating on my busy career and ministries. I am now ready to dedicate the second half of my life to loving my spouse/family and building memories together. I have never been married and do not have children of my own. However, I would feel blessed to be a step-mom, or to have or adopt children in the future. I am also happy to re-locate for the right person.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating