Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Sewell, New Jersey
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Medical Billing
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 34 and 44     
I'm on the shy side until I get to know you especially when we do exciting outdoor activities. You will find I am a good listener, a thoughtful person who is caring, loving, faithful, emotionally supportive, and honest. Attending church and being involved in the church is very important to me. I love going to church and being with my church family. I love praise and worship. I am involved in children's ministry, homeless ministry, and I clean the church.
About my desired relationship, someone who will start as a friend and become my best friend, lovingly going through life together forever, enjoying long walks on the Jersey shore. I'm praying for a local guy who is honest, caring, romantic, has a sense of humor, is definitely an animal lover, loves children, and also loves to travel on cruses. Yet most of all compatible with my spiritual page and Loves God whole heartedly, encouraging and helping me strengthen my walk with God.
My favorite scripture verse is:Jer 29:11 (NIV) "For I know the plans I have for you, " declares the Lord, "plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. " God Bless you in your search!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating