Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Gaithersburg,
Country: United_States

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Security
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Long and Blond   Eyes: Blue/Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 30     
PLEASE READ MY PROFILE CLOSELY BEFORE YOU SEND A MESSAGE - My membership has ended and I cannot send messages for now. The Lord is the most important person in my life. I would like to find someone who puts God in the center of our relationship. I hope to find someone who loves me for who I am and one who is willing to respect me and "wait" for me until our wedding day. A sense of humor is a MUST. You'd have to have one in order to be a part of my goofy family!!! Family is the second most important thing in my life. I love BIG families. I come from a family of eight! I'd like to live near my family so we can get together for holidays and my future children will know who their grandparents, uncles and aunts are. I would like to live in the mountains in a log home and have a large family of my own someday. My preferance is to live Northeast or Northwest near the Canadian boarder. Vermont, Washington State, in the US, or Quebec, Vancouver, BC, are areas I would be interested living in. I enjoy bike riding, tent camping, hiking, walks, horse back riding, swing dancing, playing the guitar, singing, writing poetry, cooking, youth ministry, and spending time with my comical family. I LOVE nature and animals (BIG animals!), and Fall is my favorite season. There's nothing like a stroll along a country lane, on a crisp morning, with vibrant colored leaves in the mountains. I love to travel and have enjoyed living in Germany, with my family, while my father is stationed here. This military move is the last time I'm allowed to travel as a dependant of my dad's, so I'm very grateful the Lord has allowed me to come to Europe and visit places most people only read about in their history books! Hope to hear from you! Kalanit (pronounced Kaw-law-neat')

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating