Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Jackson, Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Physician Assistant
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Blue-green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 32      Open to dating any race
Trying to be patient with what God has in store for me in relationships and/or marriage. I am determined and dedicated to maintain a God-filled life. I practice as a Physician Assistant doing what I love - helping others attain a maximum level of health and satisfaction with life. I enjoy running, and it is my way of relieving stress, thinking and praying, and keeping my body in pretty good shape. I also enjoy any other outside activities/sports. I set high goals for myself, and work hard to reach each goal. I love to spend time with my family and close friends, but don't do well in the party scene- just not a comfort zone for me. I hope to meet others who are filled with God's spirit and love, and who are willing to share friendship and companionship. Hope to hear from you soon :)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating