Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MIRACLE79


Location: Great Bend, Kansas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teach
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue/green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 55     
I'm a fun person that thinks having God in your relationship with each other is a must. I love to exercise, enjoy the fresh air and being outdoors. I like to bowl, play minature golf, talk, listen to others talk, listen to music, play the piano, read, cook, eat. . . . . . . . . . . . oh I love to listen to the radio. I like going to church and getting involved in church activities. The firist college I went to was a private college. It was in Lincoln, Nebraska and it was a Seventh Day Adventist college. If you were studying an allied health degree (which I started out in) you apply to get into a medical school at Loma Linda University, Loma Linda, California. It's also a Seventh Day Adventist run school. I'm really looking forward to getting to know a guy on this religious site.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating