Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MIMIKINS


Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nuclear Medicine Technologist
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 40     
I am a fun-loving, vivacious, motivated, and responsible God-loving woman. My friends say they can always count on me to liven things up. I am a great storyteller. Probably because I'm the type of person that always seems to be in the right placeat the wrong time, and that gives me some great material. I am loyal and honest with my friends and family. They can always count on me to help them out in whenever they ask. I enjoy warm weather, camping, traveling, and four-wheeling (I own my own) . I'm famous for my homemade carrot cake, meatloaf, and toffee apple pie. I grew up on a farm with four brothers and a sister, and I'm the favorite aunt of my 4 nephews and 3 nieces. That's because I spoil them rotten despite disapproval from their parents. Oh, and I am a HUGE Colts fan!! I never miss watching or listening to a game. I actually enjoy watching all types of sports. . . Nascar (I'm a Rusty Wallace fan), basketball, baseball, tennis, and even golf. I am looking for a long term relationship with a Christian man who will put God and family first in his life.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating