Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Southeast, Missouri
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: therapist
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 44      Open to dating any race
Hello. I would like to get to know some others from within a couple hundred miles of my area. Things I enjoy are being outside, traveling, the ocean, nice restaurants, learning about different cultures in and out of the US, animals, reading, walking, horse back riding, fishing. . . . . just a big variety. I hesitate to post photos due to safety, but I am a nice looking woman, who others say looks 5-10 years younger than I am. I really like kids. I used to teach for several years before going on to clinical therapy, and really enjoy it as well.
My ultimate desire is to find a Christian man who is secure in himself, has some goals in his personal, spiritual, and work life, and doesn't mind hard work, but doesn't let work consume him. Just someone to chat with would be great!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating