Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



MILOCAT05


Location: Erie, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Orthodox   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Postal clerk
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 40      Open to dating any race
Dear lady, Hi, I am Scott. What I seek in a relationship is one thing only. Honesty. I seek a single lady, unmarried, no children, age 29 to 45. I prefer someone 29 to 41. Any ethnicity is fine. I not only want someone who looks good, but someone fun to be with. Someone who shares my same hobbies and interests, mostly. And who is just herself. Simple, honest. I try to be as honest and as humble as I can. I'm not perfect, but I am trying to do better, with God's help. I like cats (my orange and white male tabby cat animal friend, Milo, says: Hi! and meow!) I like soft music, from classical to Shania Twain and James Tayler, David Gates, Beatles, Gloria Estefan, Dido, Gino Vannelli, Sade, John Denver, Glenn Frey, Eagles, and so on. I like Boxcar Willie, and Willie Nelson, too. An Mozart, Beethoven, Grieg, Mahler, Sibelius, Dvorak, Brahms, Tchaikovsky, Hanson, Gershwin, etc. I am working on reading and writing a book on Orthodox Church teachings. I'm not a baptized member yet, but hope to be, as soon as things work out better on the road along with God and me, together in life. As for spirituality, she should just be an honest, moral person, who seeks to please God and do His will in all things (that is, to keep on searching, come what may, as to what God's perfect will is). [To do that, our faith is the Orthodox Faith; I want to become an Orthodox Christian; and I seek someone who is already, or hears God's call, to become a member of the Orthodox Church). I want to find someone willing and able to relocate to Erie, whom I would help financially after we marry, but love should not ever be about the money. She should be finding a job in Erie PA, a place where we can find a home together, with my cat, Milo, an apartment, maybe later a house, if we can get the money for that through hard work together. She should feel comfortable attending services with me at the Church of the Nativity (Russian Orthodox). Take care and God bless you in your search for happiness and a better life; could you be happy together with someone like me?In ERIE PA USA

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating