Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Federal Way, Washington
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Production Team Supervisor
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 37      Open to dating any race
Hey, how are you doing? I gotta tell you I don't care much for describing myself but I'll give it my best. First off I'm a single dad and I love to take my two kids up to the mountains or down to the beach and have fun checking out new places. My son loves fishing and hanging out with Grandpa. My daughter likes to goto the beach and they both like to go hiking. We take one big camping trip each year usually to the redwoods in Northern California. They also spend alot of time with their mom, mostly in the summer. My job has long hours but on the plus side I only work seven day every two weeks. It's great having all those days off! When I go out with my friends, usually we shoot some pool or go listen to a live band. When it comes to sports I'm a home town fan. I like the Seahawks, Mariners and the Sonics even the Washington Huskies. The church I was a member of a couple of years ago (Cross Point) dissolved after our pastor moved to Oregon. Eventualy I started going to anouther church but it was so big I felt lost in the crowd. I hope to find the right place soon. I will add more to this in the next couple day. Have a nice evening.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating