Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Nampa, Idaho
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: WAHM and Student
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 4    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 49     
I am a passionate romantic. I am a strong Christian and my beliefs are an integral part of who I am. . . This doesn't mean I am perfect, just that I understand that God's grace is sufficient. I grew up in the church (was a PK for part of that time), and gave my heart to God when I was a child. I wandered some, but always knew where I should be. I think these kinds of experiences can strengthen our faith. I know that I am not a Christian because I was raised that way or because my parents are or because I live in a Christian community or country. Life hasn't always dealt me a good hand, but that's not what it's about - it's about how you play the hand you are dealt. Don't be bitter, don't dwell in the past, and learn from the experiences you have been through. My God is bigger than any circumstance! I love the outdoors and exploring it! I am very crunchy - eco aware, etc. . . I believe that our choices should be based on the impact they have on the people and the planet! I enjoy camping, backpacking, hiking, dancing, gardening, eating, reading, sewing and crafts, cooking, baking, and many more things. (the line in Snow White comes to mind - "I'll cook and clean and sew for you". ) I believe in honesty, being genuine, open and real! I love to try new things and go to new places. My favorite places to live would be in the country or in the mountains - and yes, I know how to use hand and power tools, and I have driven a tractor and ridden a horse! I love music - especially praise and worship music! I love to sing! I have the radio on almost all the time (air1. com) and sing along - often stopping what I am doing and raising up my hands or dropping to my knees. I am as comfortable on the mountain top or digging in the garden as I am dressed up to go out. I feed my family primarily kosher and organic foods and don't think main stream medicine is usually neccessary - I am into all natural stuff - I think God gave us this stuff for a reason. I am 100% woman, but am not afraid to get dirty. I am comfortable with who I am and what God is doing in me (honestly, that isn't always comfortable, but we come out so much better than when we started). I have been told I am way too picky about what I think is attractive - and that may be. At least I am willing to admit it. We all have our preferences and know what we like and what we don't - just like how we all like different styles of music. I strongly prefer men that are slender to athletic - and not "bigger". I also prefer hair on your head and not on your face or chest. . . that's just me and who I am. I want to be one of those skidding into Heaven on the motorcycle, broken, bruised, and having a great time, having reached so many people with the love of Jesus. . . not sitting safely by on the sidelines watching those who are doing something. . . ya know what I mean? Livin' life to the fullest. . . that's what it's about!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating