Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Levittown, New York
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 27     
This is a good question, who am I? After being on this planet for the past 2 decades I have discovered I am a very intuitive person. I love the outdoors, and doing all types of activities, active and inactive. There are so many things to do and learn and see.
Basically I'd say I'm a diverse fellow who enjoys just about anything. It's kind of difficult to classify myself because I feel as if I'm truly myself and one of a kind. I'm always up for a fun time and a good laugh or a relaxin night stayin in watchin a movie; so, I'm pretty flexible when it comes to "what to do. " I don't always have to be doing something, as long as I'm with the right person it doesn't matter what I'm doing. Whether I'm going out somewhere with them or just staying in. As long as I'm with the right person, thats all that matter. I enjoy many kind of activities whether its going to the beach (mostly at night though) , pool (billiards) , rollerblading, riding the bicycle, bowling, BBQing, baseball games, playing basketball, riding my motorcycle, traveling, etc. . . I can be serious at times and I can be light hearted at times, but for the most part I try not to be too uptight about things. I think I'm a sincere person who is looking for someone sincere as well. I enjoy spending time with family and close friends, who are a big part of my life.
Right now I finished Hofstra Univ. for a Masters degree to teach Math. Yes, I said it. . . . MATH!!! the dreaded word that everyone fears. But hey, I enjoy it and hope to make others enjoy it someday as well. This is my 2nd year as a Teacher in a District in Suffolk County!Well, Im looking for someone who has a good sense of humor who can enjoy anything. Sense of humor is essential. I'm not saying that I'm looking for a total goofball, but rather just someone who can be serious at times but still know how to have a good laugh. Also, someone who is as reliable to me as I am to them and someone who is sincere. I'm basically looking for an intellectual individual who has a sweet, romantic, fun personality and likes to have a good time doing a diverse array of things. Whether it's going out for a fun day or relaxin' watching a movie together. Gee I hope I'm not asking for too much. . . .. ! heh

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating