Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



MIKEDESK


Location: Gallatin, Tennessee
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: STRUCTURAL DRAFTING
Height: 6ft 5   Hair: LIGHT BROWN   Eyes: HAZEL
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 28     
I am a very dedicated Christian man. I spend a lot of time in ministry at my church, Cornerstone, that I have been going to for 6 years. I am very active in the children's ministry to the point where I volunteered myself to be an intern pastor and spend 3-4 days a week at service in the church. I have a degree in Computer Aided Drafting and Design. I work at home with a private company. I am Head Draftsman for the company and I work on projects ranging from houses to skyscrapers.
My friends would describe me as an easygoing, friendly, and fun person. I like to play golf, and other athletic sports. In high school I was a power lifter and played football, but I am not the typical jock type. In my spare time I enjoy spending time on the farm, riding four wheelers. I guess I'm still a country boy at heart. In the next ten years some of my goals are; Become a full-time pastor, own my own house and land, and grow spiritually more and more every day to become more Christlike.
I hope that helps you to get to know a little about me, if you want to know more send me a message.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating