Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: East Owongmeadw, Massachusetts
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales management
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 38      Open to dating any race
Hi . I'm Mike I have been in this area about 5 years. I grew up in Rhode Island. College in Virginia, then lived in New Orleans and Atlanta before moving back to New England. I am in aircraft /marine electronics. . and works with companies all over country and worls. I get to travel alot and enjoy it. I am a drummer and used to play for a few national po- punk acts out of Atlanta. Right now I am involved in Christian Festival promotion as well. I am divorced and have three kids who I share custody with. I sail alot in the summer time, and am very active . I am lookingfor someone who loves God, but is not "religious". Someone real and not saying what everyone want to hear ( or what the "right " thing to say is. Not pretending to have it all together. Is healthy. Someone who likes to laugh and have fun

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating