Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MICKEY1498


Location: Charleston, West Virginia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Clerical
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 52     
304I am an independent person that loves my family (small child at home and they are the first priority forever) , life and my religious beliefs. I am a firm believer that if any good relationship is going to start or last, it must have GOD right inthe middle of it. With that being said, I am not looking for a partier, a lover or live in partner. 539(Unless she becomes my husband one day!) I am looking for someone that may want a long term relationship. If you have any questions, please ask. I don't lie and will not tolerate being lied to. I am an easy going person that is just as comfortable dressed up as I am dressed in jeans or shorts and a t-shirt. I like to entertain friends and family during the football season (love NFL) . If I find the right man to be with, I would go to the end of the world to be with him. No maybe not immediately, but in time. Being outside is an absolute must if at all possible. My passion is cooking. Ask anything. . . . Please have a photo if you contact me. 6871PS - If you don't read my essay, please do not contact me.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating