Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Pelzer, South Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Phlebotomist
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: SELECT
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 33     
Hi im Michelle im 28:) I have a very cute 6 year old daughter, Makinlyn Danielle. I love to: spend time w/my daughter, haveing fun, laughing, hang out w my friends, go to church, be held & kissed (had to throw that 1 in there) lol, really there's not a lot I dont like!!!!! I am a woman who knows what I want in life, but just havent found it yet. I love to go to cheifs and hang-out and dance!!!! I have a lil sis, Katlyn Nicole who's 14 3/4 (lol) she dances (a lot) ! I go to EVERY competition's . and to all her cheer competition for the Mustangs. I also have a lil bro Daniel Eugen. (well he's 23) he shares a place w/me & my daughter. He's is going to make a heck of a husband and father to someone special oneday:) !!!!!!!!! I go to the coolest church ♥New Springs♥, & love it!!!!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating