Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Transportation
Height: 6ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 34 and 52      Open to dating any race
Im born and raised in Texas, Born in waco, live in fort worth now though. I have been a christian for 22 yrs and hopeing to find a woman that is dedicated to the lord. I am an active man, love jogging and martial arts. hopeing to be back in shape tocompete soon. Looking for a woman that we go through the right rotine together, something I avoided early in life and thats growing to be best friends before anything else and then grow closer to the lord as one. . I have an interest in a woman that isnt looking at a mans money or anything but his heart. I know ive read where woman has the guy must make such and such and he must be this and that. . thats waiting for failure, only when the two grow as one is where the lord blesses. . Anyway, alot more to me, after we contact we decide how much more needs to be talked about. but my main rule for my own life is to have a godly woman. Or at least be active in the lord. hope to hear from you even if I make a new friend is all :-))

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating