Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Braintree,
Country: United Kingdom

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales / warehouse
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 48     
I live in Essex England in the historic town Braintree about 40 miles from London . I Like soccer, I go to soccer matches often and I play tennis at the town's tennis club. I am interested in Creation science and enjoy wildlife and exploration and discovery type TV . I like Mercy Me and other Christian artists. I believe God created the planet and the Universe and I find it hard to believe that we the mankind evolved from fish that evolved into amphibians that evolved into apes blah blah blah. I like English, Chinese and Indian cooking. I like the Mediterranean very much from Gibraltar right across to Turkey. The Greek diet is great and healthy. Greek people are usually very pleasant so I like Crete where I have been twice for holidays [vacations]. God bless Israel, GREAT BRITAIN, UNITED STATES and all Christendom.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating