Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



MICHAEL977


Location: Rowley, Massachusetts
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: QA Inspector
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 50      Open to dating any race
Hi, my name is Michael and I'd like to share my life with a Christian woman who is growing spiritually, as I am. I envision enjoying everyday we have together- whether it's an outdoor adventure, working at a mission helping those less fortunate, orcurling up on the couch reading or talking. My interests are very wide, and I don't fit in one mold. My hobbies include target archery on occasion, playing board games with friends, working out at the gym, flea markets, skiing/snowboarding. In the past I have been very into black & white photography, (and now am just getting back into that again with a medium format camera)played the bagpipes, (as well as other instruments) karate, surfed, the list goes on. I love animals, especially dogs. Love exploring new places with someone special. Love traveling whether it's locally or a different country. I'm very down to earth, a little on the quiet side until you get to know me. I would like to get involved in missions that help the poor and hungry. Up till this past winter, I volunteered at a local homeless shelter, working in the food pantry most saturday mornings. For a couple of reasons I have stopped volunteering there- but I am now seeking somewhere new that I can do Christ's bidding to the poor. I would hope the woman I am seeking would also dedicate her life to serving Christ. I think I'd like to have kids of my own someday, but if I met someone with children already- that might be enough for me. I'm not sure if it is God's plan for me to have children or not, it is in his hands. I sponsor 2 little girls from Zambia, and have often thought of adopting them- once I am married. (if it's God's will) I'm not concerned with social status or income. It's who people are inside that counts. I am also not impressed by someone who makes a lot of money, and is driven by money. We should be driven by giving to our fellow brothers & sisters in need, as we live a very rich life compared to the poor of the world. My match would also be very down to earth and yet fun and outgoing. (but can also be shy- I'm drawn to both kinds of women) She should realize that life is short and this time we have here on earth is only the beginning. Taking care of herself and being in decent shape would also be an ongoing goal of hers. She should be a Christian whose love for Christ and our Father in Heaven is #1 in her life. I'm an Anglican myself, (and love the Anglican Church) but she does not need to be. I look forward to finding my future wife here . . ...

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating