Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MICALA1951


Location: Wilmington, North Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Personal support specialist
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 60     
I am a 56 year old woman looking for a gentleman who respects family and likes to laugh. I am going to say this up front so their are no surprises. I have 2 adult children with down syndrome who still live at home with me, They are 22 & 25. The plan is for them to move on some day but, to be honest I, m not ready . I enjoy their company and they bring me a great deal of joy. I have 3 children they were all adopted as infants my oldest has given me 3 beautiful grandchildren who I get to see all the time. Well I guess it's obvious I'm a family kinda gal LOL. I am also a lady that looks her age so if you, re looking for some one who looks 40 I, m not for you if you, re looking for someone who loves life, gives 100% and wants to find that someone special to be with forever I, m here drop me a lineHave a wonderful dayPat

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating