Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



MICA1


Location: Decatur, Georgia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 59 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Designer
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 54      Open to dating any race
This will be just my temporary overview of myself- will add more later. I am a born-again Christian- I grew up in NY- finished college at UGA- have a degree in Landscape Arch. -have been in the clothing Biz- Graphic design and illustration- had my own video production company- and am currently designing sets for video and film- also special theme projects- live events and malls- I love art and draw, paint and sculpt. I work on the Pasion Play every year at the Atlanta Civic center- I am very young at heart and actually have most of my friends in their early to late 40's. I love the outdoors- hiking, photography, fishing, camping- snowskiing, snow mobiling, love the beach and the mountains. Love the theatre, musicals, art galleries, flea markets. Don't mind dressing up for nights out on the town- and am extremely comfortable in my denim. That's it for know- hope you can relate!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating