Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Taipei,
Country: Taiwan

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: Pacific Islander/East Asian
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: student
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99     
I am a reborn Christian. God has saved my life. It's a miracle. He has changed me a lot. Now I am in him very much. Sometimes I fear to him, too. He seems to know me about every thing. I am also a kind of person who is laid back sometimes, active sometimes, talkative sometimes, quiet sometimes, outgoing sometimes, staying at home whole day long for reading books , listening music sometimes. . . . . . . and So on. I am looking for religious person who believes and lives in God, dedicates to church activities. Because I want to be the same, too. I'm also interested in warm, outgoing and friendly person, and am interested in possibly starting a good friendship or even more to have relationship. Mostly I am attracted to someone who enjoys trying new things in lives. . . For example traveling, meeting people. . . etc. . . etc. It would be great to encourage each other about reading the bible and praying together. I have dreamed to have a special someone to have the prayer together each day. For this I have said my this prayer to God for years. Do you have the same prayer as mine? Hope God achieve yours soon! Thanks for reading my profile here!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating