Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MIAMISTARGAZE


Location: Miami, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Commercial Real Estate Broker
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blondish   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 55     
I love to laugh, I try to enjoy life to the fullest, and not sweat the small things, life is too short! I love the Lord and he defines who I am. I'm a work in progress and I'm enjoying the journey. I'm passionate about music, dancing, my job, and being a good mother. I have 2 children, a boy 12 and a girl 17 who also love the Lord. I'm emotionally and financially secured. I'm a go-getter, problem solver, great with people, and always optimistic, my perception is that the bottle is half-full rather than half-empty. I'm a natural communicator, I hate conflicts. In a crisis, I look for solutions, not dwell on the problem. I love to be spontaneous and do things at the spur of the moment. I'm a hopeless romantic, who can cry listening to a song. I love flowers and candles around the house, as well playing with my 3 dogs (a golden retriever, a daschund, and the cutest jack russel terrier) yes. . the ratio in my house is 1 dog per person LOL!! I love meeting new people and going out with my friends and my kids. I love to travel and take cruises.
The man I look for is confident, self assured, honest, loving, and most important, he loves the Lord. He must enjoy life and love to laugh and dance the night away. No need to be a great dancer, just be willing to enjoy it. I am looking for a guy who can keep me on my toes both when it comes to intellect and energy. Someone who is also emotionally and financially secured, who can enjoy the finest things in life as well as the simple ones. Someone who is not a couch potato or a permanent fixture in front of his computer. Someone who likes to sleep in Saturday mornings, cuddle and not be afraid to show his sensitive side. Would love to find someone to possibly share the rest of my life with. Must be friends first and there must be chemistry, if so, then I trust God will do the rest. I know HE has someone perfect for me. . . is that you?

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating