Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Miami, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Admn. Secretary
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 48     
Describing myself is a bit weird. I consider myself to be an "Old Fashioned" girl, I was raised by my paternal Grandmother. I am very loving, kind, honest, hard worker. With the old fashion values I was brought with it's hard for some people to understand that YES, I'm human. I love to cook and spend time at home. I'm very much into scented candles and keeping the lites down low. . . Hmmmmm. I love to be around family and friends yours or mine doesn't matter to me, what counts is being happy together, although having time to each other is great and very needed sometimes. I have nieces and nephew and I love spending time with them. I have a very good relationship with my brothers and their spouses. Family time is very important to me, don't you think. I enjoy all sorts of activities, sporting events (Dolphins, Marlins, Miami Heat and Florida Panthers) true local fan. I enjoy Nascar Racing very much also, I look forward to every November when the Homestead races are up and running. This has to be at the top your YOUR list with me (kidding) I love going to Disney, so start packing. We can do Las Vegas too. These are me favorite places but I can be anywhere in the right company and be just as happy and loving. some people and to my past relationships these good qualities have been taken advantage of, so I tend to be a bit reserved at first until I get to know the person and they earn my trust. I don't mean to sound mean or selfish but I have to take care of ME. Broken hearts take time to heal and it's a bad feeling, I know that you'll agree with me on that. So, I have been working for the State of Florida for about 13 years now and I really do enjoy my job very much. I am an active member in my church "Flamingo Road Church", Doral Campus. I have met many wonderful people there. I don't know what else to type in here but if you want to know something specific please ASK!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating