Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Croydon,
Country: Australia

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: Pacific Islander/East Asian
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Mother
Height: 4ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 40      Open to dating any race
I am a 33 year old mother of three. I am recently divorced and am originally from America. I have been here for 3 years. I have been a Christian for 17 years. I have lived a very full and experienced life with many trials and tribulations. I am only looking for friendship during this stage of my life. I really enjoy my independence and the mental, physical and spiritual growth that I am discovering with God and myself at this point in time. I enjoy people and their stories. everyone I meet has something incredible about them. I love to travel and see new things. I dont get to travel much but When I do I take in everything. I love movies and shopping. I like to be outside. I enjoy exercising and being fit. I enjoy setting goals and meeting them. I love my church. they are my family since I have no family here. I teach Sunday School and Rangers. I love to just hang out and visit with my girlfriends. Most of all I love spending time with my children. I consider myself very attractive and pretty intellegent. Very spiritual.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating