Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Farmington Hills, Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Respite care provider
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 40      Open to dating any race
Hi! I'm new to the area and looking for friendship and maybe more if the right one comes along. I love movies, working out, camping, all music genres, all forms of art, and the theatre. I believe life is too short for regrets or to hold onto grudges. I belive that as long as you are in the company of good people, fun can be had by all. I work as a Respite care provider for the special needs population, and am a volunteer for the Special Olympics. I am currently attending college to become a social worker. My friends tell me that I am a big hearted, easy going person who tries her best to make people laugh, especially when things are tough. I'm a huge beliver in the power of prayer and laughter. I belive that had it not been for the power of God, I would not be alive today. I belive that I am truly blessed and look forward to meeting you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating