Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MERRY0013


Location: Williamsport, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administrative support
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Dark blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 56      Open to dating any race
It's summertime and a great time to do a lot of different things with someone. I enjoy gardening and cooking outside because food tastes better eaten outside. Samll informal gatherings are preferred to parties and I like the sunshine and swimming. I keep hoping I will meet someone with a pool! Traveling to a beach or just a weekend to Canada would be fun and so are picnics. Evenings are great to simply sit on your deck watching the moon. I am flexible and have a good time whatever I am doing. My name is Merry because I am a good natured, friendly and enjoy the simple pleasures of life. I am a Christian, it is what defines me. I attend church weekly and I am involved in numerous church activities and socials. Hopefully someone is out there that would like to share time with me this summer and more. Merry

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating