Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: , Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Paralegal
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 60      Open to dating any race
Hi. I just relocated from Dallas, Texas to Tustin, California. I am happy in life and have a positive perspective. I am interested in finding a "one in a million" man who is genuine, warm, and diverse. This man will generate a feeling of "home" tome, have good values, a sense of family, the gift of creativity, a friendly sense of humor, and the ability to enjoy the "small stuff. " He will be romantic and be capable of provoking the "wild side" of me, yet he will also appreciate the quiet, sentimental side of me. He appreciates listening to music, especially smooth jazz, or just kicking back with a good book sometimes. He likes to cook while we share a bottle of wine. He is open to spontaneous fun and also enjoys long conversations. I am family oriented and expect the same of my partner. I want to find the man who God has in his plan for me. . . and I definitely have the time to fulfill the role. I am warm, sensitive, funny, affectionate, and loyal. I sincerely hope you are out there. . . and I wish you good luck in finding your match too! A NEW ADVENTURE!!!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating