Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Menlo Park, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Attorney
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 60      Open to dating any race
I'm a single mother with a passion for living! I love an adrenaline rush -- I'll ride a roller coaster any day of the week. :-) Like everyone, I suppose, I work hard and try to do too much with not enough time to get it all done. My goal is to do it with my sense of humor intact, and try to find the silver lining in all those clouds. I love to laugh and play -- things that make me feel like a kid again, like being outdoors, playing in the ocean, or with our dogs, or riding bikes. And then settling in with a big bowl of popcorn for a movie at home after a long tiring day.
I grew up Presbyterian. My ex wasn't willing to attend church with me, or help raise the kids in the church. My faith is extremely important to me, and I want to be able to share that aspect of my life with a Christian man who is not so self-involved that he has forgotten how to have fun. God blessed us with the capacity to enjoy life, and I believe in celebrating Him in the small delights I find every day -- not just on Sundays in the sanctuary.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating