Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Salo,
Country: Finland

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Master of Science (Econ. )
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 65      Open to dating any race
I just came home from Africa, love travelling, cultures, arts, people, have been in almost every European country, Asia, NY, Florida, Caribean. . . My children are just about to fly from home so it is time for me to find something new and beautiful, too. Voluntary work is one of my activities, oil-painting a dear hobby. I love the archipelago, sea and forest - the nature. Swimming -and snorkling if possible among coral fish - is something I'd like to share with you. I look after my house, garden, cook almost every day dinners, have a sweet, very kind and clever Finnish Lapp dog - Nelli. I retired a couple of years ago from a leading position / international marketing /highly valued trade marks because of burn-out but I have recovered very well and love activities. My languages are Finnish, Swedish, English, German, understand Norweigian, some Spanish, little Italian and French. I trust God looks after me and us. Sharing is a key to happy life. Look forward to hearing from you during my test time here. Thank you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating