Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Norfolk, Virginia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Property Management
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 4    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 60     
I enjoy some of the opportunities that the city has to offer;however, the simply way of life is definitely more to my liking. I am definitely a behind the scenes worker; however, if needed I can be a spokesperson. I enjoy my home and its' doors remain open to all who need a place of comfort or a place to kick back for awhile and rest. I love "kitchen table" entertaining - nothing fancy - just fellowship and food and fun. A little impromptu get-together is usually the best. I love a good cup of coffee and conversation. I want a Godly man to love and cherish me as I will him. I want a partner to stand beside, work with, pray together, laugh with, support each other, and enjoy and explore all that God has planned. I am an extremely open and caring person. I am hardworking and conscientious. I am dedicated to my family and friends and my relationship with Christ is first and foremost in my life. I know that God has a plan for my for life and I pray that you may be part of that plan. I look forward to hearing from you. In Christ, Melinda

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating