Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Sumerville, South Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: at-home-mom, teacher
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 48      Open to dating any race
A little about me. . . ? I'm a southern girl through and through with a tender heart, a relatively quick wit and an occasionally hard head. I try to live my faith everyday, walking where God leads whether I'm in high heels or flip flops. I know who I am and hope to find an honorable Christian man who knows and strives to be the man God created him to be. I enjoy working out and sleeping in, and may even do a snoopy dance when I get to both in the same day! I can just as happily hike a mountain trail as curl up and read a good book cover to cover. I love being a mom to my wonderful kids and work hard at doing my best for them. I value intelligence, kindness, integrity, humor, honesty, and faith and strive to live by those qualities.
Sorry. . . . no pic to the general post as I'd prefer to maintain some personal privacy. I promise that MOST (nobody's perfect;) of the head-turning stares I've ever gotten in public were generally complimentary. . . Hardly anyone ever notices the gigantic, green warts and the fire shooting third eye anymore...;)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating