Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Topeka, Kansas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Education
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
Who am I? I'm a 22 year old female who is extremely outgoing. I'm a very affectionate woman.
If you drink occasionally, that's cool; but if you get drunk every weekend, then I'm not the woman for you. If you need the assistance of drugs to alter your mood or personality you might as well switch to somebody else's profile right now. The perfect night for me would be a home cooked meal (by EITHER of us: I love to cook!) with our shoes off, a nice walk to walk to watch the sun go down, and then a light movie that isn't too serious to limit us to talk during it.
What am I looking for? A friend? Naaah. A one night stand? Not really. Someone to spend quality time, and intimate moments with? Getting warmer!! A partner for life?? Is that really asking too much?!? Let's see if you and I are destined to meet each other and grow old together. I await your greeting or reply to me to test the waters together.
Sincerely, Melissa

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating