Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MELLIDEE


Location: Hillsboro, Kansas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 20 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student/Desk Clerk
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown with a little   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 24      Open to dating any race
Hey I'm just absolutely horrible at these things so if this soundslike poo I'm sorry. I am crazy and outgoing, loud and proud. When I amaround there is never a dull moment in the room. I am ornery and extremelymischievous but don't worry lol everything I do is in good taste. I love tomake people laugh and will do whatever it takes to make my friends smile. I amvery loving and very loyal. I work alot but I always have time for thepeople I love. I love to play soccer and go to various concerts (some ofwhich I perform in myself) My cat is the only man in my life and he does avery good job of it. I like to volunteer at the school where my mum teachesat. I have been there two years working with children that have autism. I ama night owl and love to hang out with friends every chance I get. I love toget out and about but I also have my moments where staying indoors andrenting a movie is what satisfies me most. That's really all I can think ofnow so if you have any questions at all give me a holler:)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating