Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Alhambra, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: Pacific Islander/East Asian
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Animator
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35      Open to dating any race
Lets see. . . I'm easy going but with deep passionate feelings about certain things. I'm down to earth and enjoy the simple things in life, especially good conversation with friends, both light-hearted and deep and philosophical. I try to challenge myself and believe its important to be a student of life, and to constantly learn new things. My friends say I'm fun and have a quirky sense of humor. I try not to take myself too seriously and find it easy to laugh at myself. I try to be kind and sensitive to others, and appreciate polite people. My interest include reading, drawing and painting, museums, hiking, guitar playing, riding my motorcycle, space travel (you can ask me later) , spending time with my family and friends. Ideal Person: I'm looking for someone nice, and easy-going, who likes to chat and is interesting to talk to. A little crazy is ok but don't over do it; a girl who is down to earth with a good sense of humor and an engaging personality. Of course sincerity and honesty is a good thing, especially when it comes to being honest with oneself. Kindness and a sensitive caring nature is also good but she should also be passionate.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating