Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



MELCHIZEDEK


Location: Cumberland, Maryland
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Computer consultant
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 55     
I'm from NYC (I like to say I was "lowered there" rather than "raised there") migrated around the US (Chicago, Oregon, California, Florida, Virginia) until I found paradise in Western Maryland's panhandle (Cumberland) up in the mountains. . I'm 46, SWM, I like to refer to myself as an "old expired hippy". . Masters degree in Literature, Bachelor's degree in Philosophy. . . I own a stone home up on a mountain, and have been alone for awhile now (exceptiong 2 mischievous cats!) My website which took 3 years to build, is www. virtualjesus. orgMuch sweat, love, and devotion went into its creation. I seek a Christian girl with high morals, and low on vices. (Long hair and sensuous nature are always appreciated) Many "blessed" things have followed me since I began this "work. " Email me if you arent TOO far away from my neck of the woods?<------George

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating