Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Singapore,
Country: Singapore

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race:
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Projects manager
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 58      Open to dating any race
"Live daringly, boldly and fearlessly. Put forth the best within you. " I think this sums up nicely how I look at life.
I love life! I wake up each morning, thankful that I'm alive and raring to go, wondering what new adventure awaits me and the people I'll meet. I'm fascinated with everything around me and I'm never at a loss for anything. People take to me quickly and they are comfortable with me. Babies, children and dogs love me. I'm often called to help them out in that department.
I am more comfortable with children than with adults. . . but I may be wrong. I am an introvert but display extrovert tendencies :) blame it on the job. . . . I was in Marcoms and PR. However with the right people, I am just as chatty as the next extrovert. Life's too short, I don't sweat the small stuff. I take people as they are. Every face tells a story and everyone needs a second chance in life. I dont like games people play and steer clear of such people.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating