Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Westminster, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Aerospace Chemist
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 54     
I received a Bachelor of Science in chemistry from UCLA in 1978, worked as a space shuttle chemist from 1979 to 1985 and currently develop and test various materials and processes for military aircraft. I regulary attend Calvary Chapel, sing in Christian choirs, have led worship songs with guitar, go to weekly Bible studies for singles. My favorite hobbies are saltwater fishing and board games (especially chess) . I also enjoy bowling, ice/roller skating, tennis, running/jogging, body surfing, movies, pets (dogs, cats, birds and fish) , reading, foreign travel, the beach, the outdoors, weekend trips, health foods, museums, amusement parks, zoos, interesting/romantic conversation, helping people, sight seeing, meeting new people, repairing/upgrading the house, dining out, concerts, family gatherings and watching various sports on television. A meaningful relationship with the Lord, Christian ministries and a Christ centered marriage are what I desire. My spiritual life is much more important than money or recreation. Teaching the Bible, singing Christian music, supporting my church and missionaries, and helping others are what I will continue doing.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating