Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Bemidji, Minnesota
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Business Owner
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 50      Open to dating any race
Not the guy to stand on a soap box preaching to people, but put me on a stage with a band, Look out! Yes I'm a musician that plays christian rock, although I am very active in my church working with the youth. A little about me: I'm divorced, havetwo children, a business owner, I am building my own home out in the country (almost done) , not a big sports fan, except a few motor sports, I like fishing, camping, and outdoor activities. Not a bar fan, but may have a drink or glass of wine when I go out to eat. Pretty strait forward guy, get me in trouble some times, but have to be up front when dealing with clients. I dont like waisting other peoples time because I dont like my time being waisted. So thanks for reading this far. If you want to know more, just ask.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating