Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



MEDICGUY


Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Medical/ military
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 29      Open to dating any race
I am a 26 y/o with three kids and recently divorced from an unfaithfull wife. I consider my relationship with god, and my kids to be very strong. I am in the military where I work as a medic equivalent to that of a paramedic, and I am also working on my Bachelors degree in criminal justice. With gods grace I plan to pursue a career in crime scene investigations. Don't let this fool you into thinking that I am a workaholic, although it does demand a lot of my time I do like to have fun. I Believe I have found a way to legally take reveng on my kids for all those late nights tending to thier crying, all the nice things they broke and especially all the times they pee'd on me when changing thier diapers. I just strap them into a bumper car. My favorite passtimes are moutain biking, hiking, going out to eat or to the movies with my kids, I consider myself to have been a christian all my life. I grew up as a jehovah witness but I now consider my self to be a non-deniminational christian. I go to rocky moutain calvery chapel to mingle with other christians and to worship my heavenly father.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating