Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MEBLONDIE


Location: Congers, New York
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Legally Separated   Smoker? NO   Occupation: EVENT PLANNER
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: BLONDE   Eyes: BLUE
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 41 and 55     
Life is short. . . Lets experience it together. . .
Wouldn't it be nice if: - I make a difference in your life. - You couldn't wait to get home to be with me and call me just to say, "I miss you". - You give me a hug / kiss or tell me, "You love me" for no apparent reason. - Can't keep your hands off me. - I make you feel like I am your safe haven. - Enjoys cuddling and holding hands (Yes, you can fall asleep in my arms) . - Can be impulsive or spontaneous. - Can take initiative. - Enjoys a variety of foods and entertainment. - Likes to have pillow fights (with or without kids) . - You are the last image I see before I sleep and the first image I see when I awake. - Accepts me for me. - A person with no secrets and is honest and straight forth. - A man that enjoys life and everything it has to offer. If that sounds like something you need/want in your life, contact me. ..

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating