Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MEASLEY


Location: Frisco, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Strawberry blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 40     
First and foremost, I am the mom to two great kids. I have a 6 yr. old daughter and a 3 yr. old son. They are full of energy and a lot of fun. I enjoy my time with them. We are always on the go doing something they find fun and exciting. I am definately NOT a home body. I love to be on the go. Occassionally, I do get tired and am up for staying home to watch a movie. I enjoy being with my friends. I play BUNCO and KENO on a monthly basis with different friends. . . NO they are not old lady games! I enjoy sitting on a patio having a few drinks and just talking. I am a very open, honest up front person. I tend to say exactly what I mean and how I feel. . . I do know you can NOT read my mind. I am in sales so being very up front does translate into my personal life. Not yet sure if that is good of bad?? I try to live my life with no regrets. I attempt to learn from all my mistakes and strive to be a better person. I work hard and I play hard. . . at least I try to!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating